Podcast – Meeting of the Mindz Ep2 May ’10

1 Jun

So here we are again! This time it’s our very own Sentinel who leads the talk. I won’t steal his thunder, just listen in and enjoy!

Listen to this episode

You should also note that this episode was held in Tiger Tiger in London’s west end – a great place to hang out if you are in the area. As always, leave your comments below.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 Responses to “Podcast – Meeting of the Mindz Ep2 May ’10”

  1. FISI _CHAN June 4, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

    Hi
    I really enjoyed listening to this blog its really good actually i think i’ll recommend it to some of my friends.

    Just hearing my music on this site makes me feel so happy
    I didnt get paid but hopefully ducarta my brother will reward me hehe it was nice to work with you guys

    Fisayo K

    • SoMindz June 4, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

      Hi Fisi, many thanks once again for your work on the music. Great job! I asked Ducarta to pass on the msg, sure he did so.

      Hope to see you on here again and enjoy browsing our blog = )

      Take care

Leave a Reply

